Contact Us

Minnetonka High School

Jane McGowan, Student Activities Office Assistant: jane.mcgowan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5903

Gwynn Pletsch, Student Activities Office Assistant:
gwynn.pletsch@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5904

Ted Schultz, MHS Student Activities Director:
ted.schultz@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5901

Minnetonka Middle School East (August - June)

Annie Camp, Activities Assistant:
Anna.Camp@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5200


Kieran Monaghan, MME Student Activities Director: Kieran.Monaghan@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5200

Minnetonka Middle School West (August - June)

Jody Eischens, Activities Assistant:
Jody.Eischens@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5300


Melissa Haskamp, MMW Student Activities Director: Melissa.Haskamp@minnetonkaschools.org
952-401-5300

Submitting Sports Physicals

Sports Physicals may be submitted by email or by fax.
Please scan and email your student's sports physical to their school's Student Activities Assistant, or fax it to their school's Activities office at the appropriate number below:

High School: 952-401-5905
East Middle School: 952-401-4024
West Middle School: 952-401-5350